The Box

During my studio work, I had to decide on the best way of displaying the box in the studio. I felt that it is not an organised subject, for memories are riffled through, disturbed and picked out at random. This is how I came to display them in a rummaged manner, sprawled across the floor – letters, postcards and photographs alike. Does everyone have an organised mind? Or inside is it more like the deepest part of the Amazon jungle? I predict for most, it is the latter.

One thought on “The Box

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, however I thought this publish was once great. I don’t recognise who you’re but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

