Creating a Narrative

These are the images I created in the studio. I went to the market and sorted through piles of second hand books in search for front covers that I felt I could do something with. The books I used sometimes had titles which I could create a narrative with. I really enjoyed this photo shoot, and wish I had more time to explore this theme in more detail.

IMGP3992 Forgiveness,2013.
IMGP4092 Always the Bridesmaid,2013.IMGP4030 Assasination,2013.IMGP4058  Love Triangle, 2013.IMGP4039  The Detective and the Punisher, 2013.IMGP3997 Cowboys and Mexicans, 2013.

Leave a Reply

